a moment of thankfulness

Image
Getting in touch with my rare sensitive side for a moment of thankfulness. I just had to share how thankful I am for this experience to live in London and for an internship that continues to teach me more than I ever thought I would know everyday. Within two weeks I met two of the most famous international photographers in the world and got to showcase my talent at a couture fashion show taking pictures…like what, in 2 weeks? I have no doubt this internship will change my life and pave an opportunity for my future with the great connections and relationships I have already made. I am also so thankful for the continued support from my amazing family and friends who have never doubted this is what I was meant to do for a moment…and for all my clients, new and old, especially the old who took chances on my earlier work- without you taking chances on me, I would not be sitting here in London typing this right now. And for all my lovely friends, like the one you see in the picture, who inspire me to be a better person and artist. xoxo

“Your work is going to fill a large part of your life, and the only way to be truly satisfied is to do what you believe is great work. And the only way to do great work is to love what you do. If you haven’t found it yet, keep looking. Don’t settle.”

― Steve Jobs

Leave a Reply

